Printsport Oy was established in 1997. Our workshop is located in Lievestuore, Central Finland.

 

Our services:
– Rally and Circuit Racing maintenance & support service
– Maintenance, adjustment and rental of race cars
– Practical functions and coaching of driver projects
– Spare parts and accessories for several race car brands
– Suspension components and transmission maintenance services

 

We are a certified ZF Sachs partner.

 

Contact us for more information

Monza Rally Show 2019

Skoda Fabia R5 & Volkswagen Polo R5 available for rent

 

Cars available for Rally Catalunya, professional team with best possible cars to make a good and successful event.

Competetive package available for both sport and business drivers with pre-event testing and shakedown.

 

For quotes and more info please contact

Eero Räikkönen

eero@printsport.fi

+358 403011401

PrintSport Oy

Hohontie 10
41400 Lievestuore
Finland
VAT-ID: FI1105390-9
We’re open on weekdays 7-16 and other times as agreed.

Read here the written description of the processing of personal data by Printsport Oy in accordance with EU Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679.

Eero Räikkönen

CEO / GM
tel. +358 40 301 1401
email. eero@printsport.fi

Sami Lohman

Spare parts & shipping
tel. +358 40 301 1412
email. sami@printsport.fi

Elmeri Mäki-Kulmala

Spare parts & shipping
tel. +358 40 301 1400
email. elmeri@printsport.fi

Emilia Räikkönen

Office
tel. +358 40 301 1408
email. emilia@printsport.fi

Kirsi Räikkönen

Catering
tel. +358 40 301 1410
email. kirsi@printsport.fi

Ville Uusitalo

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1411
email. ville@printsport.fi

Kimmo Siekkinen

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1417
email. kimmo@printsport.fi

Markus Paananen

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1403
email. markus@printsport.fi

Juuso Tukiainen

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1406
email. juuso@printsport.fi

Indrek Kors

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1418
email. indrek@printsport.fi

Lassi Härkönen

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1416
email. lassi@printsport.fi

Joonas Nieminen

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1407
email. joonas@printsport.fi

Laadukas kuvakirja @RalliSM kaudesta 2019 on juuri saatu painosta. Yli 250-sivuinen kirja pitää sisällään kotimaista arvosarjaa kiertäneiden valokuvaajien parhaat otokset.
#vahvasuositus #omalehmäojassa

300 #SKODA R5 cars delivered so far: #ŠKODA Motorsport director Michal Hrabánek (right) handed over together with Šárka Králová (customer support) the 300th rally car, a ŠKODA FABIA R5 evo, to Eero Räikkönen, Team Principal of @PrintsportFI @eWRCresults @OfficialWRC #WRClive

Triple win for our customers in South Swedish Rally! 💪

1️⃣ Patrik Flodin - Göran Bergsten
2️⃣ Martin Berglund - Joakim Gevert
3️⃣ Mattias Monelius - Karl-Olof Lexe

#Printsport #SouthSwedishRally

📷 Jan Stockhem

2

"It was a great event, great people and great stages. For sure we will be back next year." 💪

#Printsport #FIAERC #RallyIslasCanarias

4
Load More...