Top

PRINTSPORT WAS ESTABLISHED IN 1997

Our workshop is located in Lievestuore, Central Finland

OUR SERVICES

  • Rally and Circuit Racing maintenance & support service
  • Maintenance, adjustment and rental of race cars
  • Practical functions and coaching of driver projects
  • Spare parts and accessories for several race car brands
  • Suspension components and transmission maintenance services

We are a certified ZF Sachs partner.

Contact us for more information

RALLY CARS FOR RENT

Competetive package available for both sport and business drivers with pre-event testing and shakedown.

Cars available for rent;

Volkswagen Polo R5, Skoda Fabia R5 and Ford Fiesta Rally3 available for rent

Cars available for rally, professional team with best possible cars to make a good and successful event.

Competetive package available for both sport and business drivers with pre-event testing and shakedown.

For quotes and more info please contact

Eero Räikkönen
eero@printsport.fi
+358 40 301 1401

PRINTSPORT WILL BE ADDING ANOTHER EXITING CAR TO THEIR COLLECTION WITH THE NEW SKODA FABIA RS RALLY2

We are very exited of the new Skoda Fabia RS Rally2 car, our car is arriving in Finland in the first days of 2023.

The new Skoda is more developed with its handling, powertrain and electronics, also safety of the crew has been enhanced.

Base info of the new Skoda Fabia RS Rally2: POWER: 289HP, TORQUE: 430Nm, McPherson suspension, sequential five-speed gearbox, in the transmission has improved differential behaviour, better transmission efficiency and more, engine with a lot of upgrades e.g. optimized exhaust system with new turbocharger, minimum weight 1230kg.

For quotes and more info please contact

Eero Räikkönen
eero@printsport.fi
+358 40 301 1401

Printsport opens on FIA Rally 3 category with a Ford Fiesta Rally 3 car

We are looking forward to this interesting FIA Rally 3 category that gives opportunity to drive modern lightweight 4wd car at lower cost levels, also Rally 3 makes another interesting class and step between Rally 2 (R5) and Rally 4 (R2).

Printsport continues rallying with Skoda Fabia R5 and VW Polo R5 cars, Rally 3 will be a great addition to the range of car and budget options. We also have some new interesting ideas for Finnish national events that helps teams and drivers to use their own resources to lower rental and total event costs compared to R5 by 50%.

Tech base info Fiesta Rally 3: POWER: 215HP at 5,000 RPM, TORQUE: 400Nm at 3,500 RPM, Reiger dampers with FIA limited travel of 230mm on wheel, Alcon brakes, Sadev gearbox and reardiff, short ratio hydraulic power steering, minimum weight 1210kg

First car delivery date will be on first week of May and it will be available for rent already from WRC Portugal.

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

We’re highly professional  motorsport company

Eero Räikkönen

CEO / GM
tel. +358 40 301 1401
email. eero@printsport.fi

Printsport Oy

Hohontie 10
41400 Lievestuore
Finland

VAT-ID: FI1105390-9
Opening hours: We’re open on weekdays 7-16 and other times as agreed.

Read here the written description of the processing of personal data by Printsport Oy in accordance with EU Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679.

Kimmo Siekkinen

Chief Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1417
email. kimmo@printsport.fi

Mika Raivio

Sales and spareparts
tel. +358 40 301 1413
email. mika@printsport.fi

Juuso Tukiainen

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1406
email. juuso@printsport.fi

Joonas Nieminen

Sales and spareparts
tel. +358 40 301 1407
email. joonas@printsport.fi

Indrek Kors

Mechanic
tel. +358 040 301 1418
email. indrek@printsport.fi

Jarmo Leppänen

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1400
email. jarmo@printsport.fi

Lassi Härkönen

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1416
email. lassi@printsport.fi

Emilia Räikkönen

Office
tel. +358 40 301 1408
email. emilia@printsport.fi

Jarkko Aronen

Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1415
email. jarkko@printsport.fi

Kirsi Räikkönen

Catering
tel. +358 40 301 1410
email. kirsi@printsport.fi

FOLLOW US IN SOCIAL MEDIA CHANNELS

We’re in Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Follow us!

MEDIA TELLS OUR HISTORY – SINCE 1986

Click and view images and videos of our drivers in action

www.printsport.fi webdesign @ 2001-2022 MediaGuru Jack Bacon