Printsport Oy on perustettu vuonna 1997. Toimitilamme sijaitsevat Keski-Suomessa, Lievestuoreella.

Palvelumme:
– Ralli- ja ratakilpailujen huolto-, tuki -palvelu
– Kilpa-autojen ylläpito, huolto, säädöt ja vuokraus
– Kuljettaja projektien käytännön toiminnot ja valmennus
– Varaosat ja tarvikkeet useisiin automerkkeihin
– Jousitus komponenttien sekä voimasiirtojen huollot

Olemme sertifioitu ZF Sachs partneri.

Ota yhteyttä ja kysy lisätietoja

PrintSport Oy

Hohontie 10
41400 Lievestuore
Y-1105390-9
avoinna ark. 7-16, muina aikoina sopimuksen mukaan

Lue tästä EU:n tietosuoja-asetuksen (EU) 2016/679 mukainen kirjallinen kuvaus Printsport Oy:n toteuttamasta henkilötietojen käsittelystä.

Eero Räikkönen

Toimitusjohtaja / GM
tel. +358 40 301 1401
email. eero@printsport.fi

Emilia Räikkönen

Toimistosihteeri / Office
tel. +358 40 301 1408
email. emilia@printsport.fi

Elmeri Mäki-Kulmala

Varaosamyynti & lähetykset
Spare parts & shipping
tel. +358 40 301 1400
email. elmeri@printsport.fi

Sami Lohman

Varaosamyynti & lähetykset
Spare parts & shipping
tel. +358 40 301 1412
email. sami@printsport.fi

Ville Uusitalo

Mekaanikko / Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1411
email. ville@printsport.fi

Kimmo Siekkinen

Mekaanikko / Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1417
email. kimmo@printsport.fi

Markus Paananen

Mekaanikko / Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1403
email. markus@printsport.fi

Kirsi Räikkönen

Catering
tel. +358 40 301 1410
email. kirsi@printsport.fi

Eetu Tauriainen

Mekaanikko / Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1405
email. eetu@printsport.fi

Juuso Tukiainen

Mekaanikko / Mechanic
tel. +358 40 301 1406
email. juuso@printsport.fi

"It was a great event, great people and great stages. For sure we will be back next year." 💪

#Printsport #FIAERC #RallyIslasCanarias

4

First day of @RIslasCanarias is completed!

"It's our first time with this car on tarmac, but great fun. A lot of people and great sceneries!"

#Printsport #FIAERC #RallyIslasCanarias

2

Lars Stugemo & Kalle Lexe finished 2nd overall in Kongensbro Rally Grand Prix yesterday! 🤘#Printsport #SoonWeRallyAgain

2
Load More...

Printsport Oy was established in 1997. Our premises are located in Lievestuore, Central Finland.

Our services:
– Rally and Circuit Racing maintenance & support service
– Maintenance, adjustment and rental of race cars
– Practical functions and coaching of driver projects
– Spare parts and accessories for several race car brands
– Suspension components and transmission maintenance services

We are a certified ZF Sachs partner.

Please contact us for more information

PrintSport Oy
Hohontie 10
41400 Lievestuore
Finland
VAT-ID: FI1105390-9
We’re open on weekdays 7-16 and other times as agreed.